Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose trujillo

Jose trujillo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose trujillo
"EXCELENTE EQUIPO DE TRABAJO!, El mejor servicio al cliente, planeaba cambiarme de aseguranza por un mal entendido mío pero Alex tomo de su valioso tiempo para llamarme y explicarme la situación cosa que no muchos hacen, y pudo aclararme mi mal entendido, definitivamente vale la pena estar asegurado con State Farm y en especial con este excelente equipo de trabajo, Gracias por su ética y profesionalismo."
Profile photo of NYY USA

NYY USA

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NYY USA
"Kari is awesome and exceptionally talented and smart I really appreciate her help and support with my policies"
Profile photo of David Perry

David Perry

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Perry
"Marlett was very helpful in correcting a payment issue with my bank. She also recommended US Bank to help solve future banking issues. Thank you Marlett"
Profile photo of Pablo Dembow

Pablo Dembow

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Dembow
"Mayra was Excellent! She was able to process the changes I wanted on my policy right away and even offer a policy review."
Profile photo of Juanita Cruz

Juanita Cruz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Cruz
"I’ve been with State Farm for 20 years now. Just this morning I called and was assisted by Paolo. I added a new car to my policy, it only took no more than ten minutes! Fast, efficient and amazing service."
Profile photo of Bryce Zamora

Bryce Zamora

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Zamora
"I’m 20 years and I was looking for life insurance, Luis helped me thoroughly and answered all my questions I’m satisfied with his services and got me on the right insurance plan"
Profile photo of Jeremy Totel

Jeremy Totel

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Totel
"Luis is super patient and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Lena Rodriguez

Lena Rodriguez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Rodriguez
"Luis called today to review each of my policies with State Farm. It was an annual call that helped me make sure I was thoroughly covered. We reviewed each policy individually and Luis asked if I needed any additional coverage. I told him I was good and I looked forward to reviewing next year. Luis did a great job and I look forward to speaking to him again thank you!"
Profile photo of The Fiveson’s

The Fiveson’s

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Fiveson’s
"I just want to say I had the best experience with my vehicle insurance today. Marlett was a great customer service agent I could come in contact with. Thank you for all your help and I will definitely be recommending More friends and family with you. my situation was resolved within 30 minutes thanks to her. Don’t hesitate to call and ask for her For a quote. Thanks agin Marlett."
Profile photo of Miguel Ramirez

Miguel Ramirez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ramirez
"I been with state farm for almost 12 years, Today I went to the office because I had some questions about my policy, Paolo Gutierrez was the one helping me out, he was so professional and helpful, he took the time to go over my policy and explained to me all the benefits I have with my insurance! I really recommend Alex Mora insurance! great Job Paolo Gutierrez."
Profile photo of Graciela Gallegos

Graciela Gallegos

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Gallegos
"En esta oficina de StateFarm todo el personal es muy amable cuando llamas por teléfono te atienden con amabilidad y también cuando visitas la oficina te hacen sentir especial muchas gracias Mayra por tu tiempo y tu atención 😊"
Profile photo of Nick Covarrubias

Nick Covarrubias

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Covarrubias
"I’ve been a client of State Farm for several years. Great and very professional Mayra was able to help me out with the change of policy I had last minute. Great service and wonderful communication."
Profile photo of alexis rodriguez

alexis rodriguez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexis rodriguez
"Excellent service and insurance"
Profile photo of vera valdez

vera valdez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vera valdez
"Myra was extremely helpful and very nice to talk with."
Profile photo of Alexis Kwizera

Alexis Kwizera

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Kwizera
"The level of professionalism is top-notch. I had a great video call with Luis Diez Canseco where he explained the options available and answered all the questions in great detail. And he got me affordable policies with great coverage for both home and auto."
Profile photo of Gerardo Avalos

Gerardo Avalos

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Avalos
"Great ! Paolo Gutiérrez rate him 5 star outstanding service, great to work with people like him that are very dedicated in helping, very professional, in providing me with everything I needed for my new car thanks Paulo!"
Profile photo of Renee Garcia

Renee Garcia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Garcia
"Mayra is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Mayra thank you for your speedy service. I always feel comfortable when you’re helping me :)"
Profile photo of Evelyn Edwards

Evelyn Edwards

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Edwards
"I have had my cars and my homeowners policy with Alex Mora’s State Farm for many years and I have recommended them to a lot of people… great insurance company and a awesome staff. Thank you Luis Diez for helping me with my recent policy renewal!"
Profile photo of Estela Garcia

Estela Garcia

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Garcia
"Paolo was able to provide ALL the information I needed for my insurances I have with State Farm. Paolo is always willing to explain any confusions I have regarding my policies. I recommend speaking to him regarding any information on your insurances, he’s very polite and patient if I could rate his customer service I would do 10 stars ! I feel assured having State Farm as my insurance for such manners and patience they have towards any questions I have regarding my insurances either car or life insurance he’s there to find the best way to help me out!"
Profile photo of jairo novoa

jairo novoa

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jairo novoa
"I been with this agency for years and they are really good, Mayra in particular help with out Today witha policy change and it was as easy as it can get, highly recommended"
Profile photo of jacki o

jacki o

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacki o
"Paolo Guiterrez helped me today by sending my Declaration. He as very patient and helpful. I called last week and the girl sent me my bill, I needed more and he sent it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of gabriel rosales

gabriel rosales

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel rosales
"Best insurance agent myra she is nice, the best .. thanks"
Profile photo of Yessenia Carreto

Yessenia Carreto

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Carreto
"I have been a customer for a few years now. Recently added a new vehicle to my policy and Mayra was super helpful gave me a quote right away. Her customer service was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Pinedo Pinedo

Pinedo Pinedo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pinedo Pinedo
"Gracias a Luis D. por su ayuda y amabilidad"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Yamsuan

Jeffrey Yamsuan

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Yamsuan
"Luis is very helpful and caring towards his clients and knows what's best for them, thank you 🙏🏻 and excellent service 👍"