Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Mora

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Mora

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ernie Cervantez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office today regarding adding a personal policy. Also discussed obtaining a quote for home insurance discussed everything with Sony he pulled up my house online and noticed I had a trailer in my driveway and explained to me the trailers not covered on my commercial policy and had I been involved in an accident while using it for work I’d be in a bind Thank you Sony for going above and beyond and bringing that to my attention trailer is now covered thanks Sony Esuita"

Timothy Nguyen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm with Alex Mora for many many years. Everyone is so wonderful and helpful. I really wanted to especially thank Kari at State Farm for being one of the most amazing people ever ! She has the best customer service, super nice and patient , and does everything she can to help with any matters and concerns. I am really grateful for all that Kari has done for us. Thank you Kari and State Farm, we recommend you guys to all our friends !"
Profile photo of Faren Reyes

Faren Reyes

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Sony and the Mora agency, today they saved me over $1,500 when adding equipment to my policy and on my personal vehicle. Sony was very efficient, quick and helpful. I really recommend them. Thank you Sony."

Rudy Amador Amador

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service friendly and Sony helped today insuring my work truck and tools, I switched from Geico and I'm very happy with the rates and the professional service"

Jesus Lara

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kind, respectful, effective and attentive. It is always satisfying to know that you have someone who understands you and that you can understand them in your language. Karina has been very patient in helping me and guiding me through the correct coverage for my car and in helping me with any questions I have. 100% Recommended! (Original) Amable, respetuosa, efectiva y atenta. Siempre es satisfactorio en saber que tienes a alguien que te entienda y que le puedas entender en tu idioma. Karina a sido muy paciente en ayudarme y guiarme por la correcta cobertura para mi auto y en ayudarme con cualquier duda que tenga. 100% Recomendados!"

Feliciano Sanchez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service been using this insurance agency for over 15 years, really helpful and good service for comercial insurance"

Mark Ray

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sony has been of great help, he helped me insure my property explaining coverage and giving excellent recommendations. I'm very happy with the services of the Mora agency."

Mace Motha Fuckin' Windu

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased my life policy from Sony at the Alex Mora agency and it was a great experience. He provided excellent service, he was very kind and professional. Definitely recommend him and the agency 👍"

julio Quiroz

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very professional (Original) Muy buen servicio muy profesional"

Kristin Youssif

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sony was very kind and helpful. Explained everything I needed help with and gave me a better understanding. Definitely appreciated the help. Way better than the previous guy who use to answer the phone. Thanks Sony."

Charles Allison

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is a great State Farm Agent, he is a professional and he will always available for you."

Maria Vasquez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Sony assisted me today with making changes to my billing and with my auto policies. He was super friendly and helpful, and provided excellent service. I recommend Mr. Sony and just want to say that Alex Mora's team is the best."

Joshua Qin

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got a chance to work with Alex Mora and her assistance Kari during my refinance. I can't say good enough about their service and how they treat their customers. So far, they are the only ones from all the insurance agencies that I have been working with who could impress me the most. They are very polite, knowledgeable, patient and most importantly professional. I just don't know how to thank them enough for the help and service provided and their professionalism. I will definitely spread the words to all my friends and the people I know. Thanks again Alex and Kari!! Keep it up! I am looking forward to working with you two in the future."

Keifer King

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sony he was really helpful on the phone got all the information I needed and added my new vehicle to my account thanks State Farm for everything you guys do …🙌🏻💪🏻😎"

maria acuna castro

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like the way they help me with all my questions. Today Sony help me and loved his customer service Thanks for your help"

Shoaib Ayub

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Alex Mora Ins Agency - Sony was super friendly and communicative Very transparent about the numbers and coverages. Didn't try and sell me coverages that did not apply to my situation. Thank you!!!"

J F

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long time customer with Alex Mora. His team is super helpful and understanding and work with me to make sure I’m covered. Highly recommend them!"

Makayla Le

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm on a very important business matter, and Jacky Britton was able to help me out right away. She even stayed on the line with me to make sure I received what i needed. Thanks again Jacky!"

David Traller

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex Mora was the most responsive and helpful person I have ever dealt with in the insurance industry. He was integral in helping be get my business up and running by satisfying my contractual insurance requirements in a timely fashion which was key to landing a huge contract for my new business."

TJ serhal

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm as long as I have needed insurance i’ve always been happy with their service but recently a women named Kari went above and beyond! I wanted to insurance a new personal item and I had no clue that I had went about it wrong. For a week straight she worked on getting my personal item insured for me through many difficulties she kept it up and was kind and helpful! I am so thankful for the whole team there and especially for her!"

Andrea Cortez

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Alex Mora State Farm for many years now. Recently added a new premium and Sony Escutia was very helpful! Lots of information and he was able to explain and cover everything I needed!"

Mario Delgado

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis will definitely take care of you. He is very accommodating and patient. No unprofessional business practices here. Luis is a State farm agent you can trust. Been with Alex Mora for the past 3+ years. no complaints."

Cinthya Kater

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them since 2013 and recently moved and will still be working with this agent because of the amazing customer service that is provided by them. Jacky helped me with all the changes I needed to do and provided clear answers to any questions i had. She was very kind and patient which I appreciate as well! Thank you!"

grace erwin

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had state farm for our home and auto for more than 30 years. Two years ago my husband passed away. During the difficult time, State farm agent Sony is really helping me to get a clear and reasonable quote. I am touched by his professionalism, and caring for me. Thank you Sony!!!"

lesleycontreras

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis Diez Canseco is the best agent. He is very professional, efficient, and patient and one of the honest agents I have come across. He takes the time to explain all products and coverage and makes sure you have full understanding. I highly recommend Luis at State Farm."