Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geri Sosa

Geri Sosa

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Sosa
"My agent was Luis Canseco and he was wonderful. He contacted me directly after I requested a quote. He was professional, kind and knowledgeable. The experience was very good. Thank you Luis"
Profile photo of Freddy Collazo

Freddy Collazo

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Collazo
"Kari is the best, she knows how to explain every thing in detail and very patient person, polite, smart and helpful. Muchas gracias Kari"
Profile photo of Crystal Figueroa

Crystal Figueroa

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Figueroa
"Marlett had been amazing and has helped us every time we have any questions or concerns regarding our auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Casillas

Maria Casillas

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Casillas
"Im very happy with state farm always very helpful., they have a very special employee, her name is Kari Lara, always very kind and she has a lot o patient with my questions and concerns., she is a role model, very good member of state farm."
Profile photo of Steven Hernandez

Steven Hernandez

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hernandez
"Mayra was really helpful and quick with a quote. Thank you Mayra for the great service."
Profile photo of Eddie Estabrook

Eddie Estabrook

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Estabrook
"This company is the most profesdional fast and hardworking insurance company I have ever dealt with. I had the pleasure of working with Luis Diaz who handled my request perfectly shopped the best price for tbe best coverage. These guys are real stars. I live in Orehon and in a short tome I was set. Highly recommend Luis and Alex they got you!"
Profile photo of Francesco Vallefuoco

Francesco Vallefuoco

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesco Vallefuoco
"I have been a client for 15 years. The customer service is exceptional and all the employees are great and they have been working for Alex (owner),which says a lot about the culture and the owner. I love the fast and reliable service they always provide. Yesterday, I needed to make some changes on my insurance, I picked up the phone Mayra answer within seconds, and within an hour I received confirmation that it was done. Thank you team Mora!"
Profile photo of Moises Luna

Moises Luna

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Luna
"Mayra, thank you very much for your prompt response and attention to helping us with this modification."
Profile photo of nobreakpads

nobreakpads

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nobreakpads
"Anytime I call and ask for help they are on top of it. Marlette has been the person mainly taking care of all my inquiries and I have had no issues. If it can't be done right away, she will let me know and get back to me when she can. Most of these insurance companies offer the same protection at similar rates but its the level of satisfaction from a customer service standpoint that makes me stay her. I originally got my first policy with Alex Mora State farm over a decade ago when they had their office in Anaheim off Broakhurst."
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"Thanks Marlett for the fast and prompt responses. Very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Antonio Gonzalez

Antonio Gonzalez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gonzalez
"I’ve had State Farm for 9 years and people like Marlett and Luis make me want to stay here for longer . They give such a great service answering all the questions I have and giving me solutions. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Hernandez
"I called my insurance agent Luis Diez Canseco today, and he was amazing. As always, Luis was very knowledgeable and friendly, and offered the best solution for my family. I needed to add my daughter to my policy and he made the process extremely easy and straightforward. I give Luis 5 stars for his amazing service! Keep up the great work! Thanks Luis!"
Profile photo of Anthony Romero

Anthony Romero

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Romero
"Kari has been incredibly with helping me sorting my life insurance policy and made the process very easy. She's knowledgeable, kind, and goes above and beyond! She's also very good with communication which is so important. Thank you so much, Kari!"
Profile photo of RICARDO CARO

RICARDO CARO

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICARDO CARO
"Had a great experience with Mayra. I added a new vehicle to my policy and I was a little confused with changes but she took the time to clarify everything for me."
Profile photo of Christina Bencomo

Christina Bencomo

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Bencomo
"Luis was professional and thorough, very informative, patient and pleasant! I'm pleased having worked with Luis, thank you!"
Profile photo of Alex Zeitounian

Alex Zeitounian

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Zeitounian
"Thank you for making it easy! Exceptional service from Luis Canseco for my rug cleaning business insurance needs. They provided comprehensive coverage specifically tailored to the unique risks of our industry, including protection for valuable equipment, liability coverage for potential damages during cleaning processes, and even coverage for transportation of rugs to and from clients' locations. Their attention to detail and understanding of our business needs instilled confidence in our coverage, allowing us to focus on providing top-notch service to our clients without worrying about unexpected setbacks. Grateful for their expertise and highly recommend them to any rug cleaning business looking for reliable insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Robby Fury

Robby Fury

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robby Fury
"Stay away from this place go somewhere else this people is so greedy and unprofessional after 6 Years with them not a single claim they keep raising prices every single year but this year is outrageous 800 dollars more on the same policy,there is no way STAY AWAY FROM THIS PEOPLE."
Profile photo of Connie Romero

Connie Romero

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Romero
"I am very happy with State Farm, Alex Mora team have a great customer service and always attentive to our needs. Andi has quick answers to your questions and concerns. I am happy with their professionalism."
Profile photo of Michelle LaPlante

Michelle LaPlante

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle LaPlante
"Generally, my experience has been pretty good here. The people who work here go above and beyond answering my many questions. Its much more of a personalized touch than im used to getting from insurance companies. Mayra was recently extremely helpful setting up extra insurance through the CEA"
Profile photo of Cory Krasner

Cory Krasner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Krasner
"Luis was fast and professional he got the insurance I needed thanks alot will definitely refer people"
Profile photo of jake lee

jake lee

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake lee
"Alex mora helped me with starting a policy with two vehicles. He was very informative and helpful making sure my policy was what I was looking for. Thank you Luis ."
Profile photo of Halle Smolinsky

Halle Smolinsky

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halle Smolinsky
"Kari was very helpful and quick. I had a great experience switching over with her."
Profile photo of Michael Garcia

Michael Garcia

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Garcia
"I have been a loyal customer since 2013, and I must say that customer service is almost non existent here. You will need to call and email for any updates as you will be left in the dark about any progress being made on issues. If you are lucky to speak to Mayra, she will do as little as possible to help and even say that her supervisor will tell me the same answers and offer basically no assistance. I called in, back in April of 2020 to update them about my new residence address and they never made the requested changes to my renters insurance policy. They kept my old address on file, as I have been paying for almost 4 years! When I inquired about it and spoke with Kari, she stated that there wasn't much they could do, but cancel the policy. My luck that they no longer offer fire insurance and a slew of other options. So explain to me how I am liable for clerical errors made by State Farm employees? They admitted that they had notes on file about me calling in to keep them in the loop back in April of 2020. I am still waiting to be refunded for all those payments that should have never been charged as I no longer resided at the old address on file. I really wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt, but so far they have failed miserably. I also recently canceled one of my insurance policies for my car and received a partial refund after paying for the months coverage in full. It's unfortunate that after being with a company for over 10 years there is no sense of urgency or willingness to help customers. The only reason I even found out about this grave error on their part was due to being hit by an unlicensed and uninsured driver back in February of 2024. I also had uninsured driver coverage yet still had to pay the full $500.00 deductible?!? My best advice is to carefully look over your policies and make sure they are accurate."
Profile photo of Mariela Vargas

Mariela Vargas

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Vargas
"Marlett is always very helpful and professional. All request are completed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Joel Sanchez

Joel Sanchez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Sanchez
"Luis is the man to go too he made everything so quick and easy higly recommended"